IMPORT - EXPORT - SOURCING
 

IMEX- CO

Imex-Co, import-export company based in Lyon.

 

We place the values of flexibility and proximity at the heart of our company's DNA in order to respond with agility to the needs of our customers in markets that are in constant evolution.

Wave
 

French-made products exclusively dedicated to export.

In a desire to contribute to the promotion of "Made in France" products, we have developed a brand of consumer products with the specificity of being French-made, accessible and certified organic (Ecocert/Gots).

Concept of export, opened paper box - Product of France.jpg

EXPORT

Distribution and importation at everyone's service.

Our import activity is based on our network of suppliers in Asia and our experience in the field. Our import activity is mainly developed through our brand of mini excavator which we offer from stock. We also work on the import with generalist products according to the opportunities as well as the requests of the markets. 

Porte-conteneurs

IMPORT

Because it is important for us to meet all the needs of our customers, even the most specific ones, we offer, upon request, an all-inclusive service answering special sourcing and procurement needs: supplier research, price negotiation and relationship with the factory, in-factory quality control, customs and standards control, transportation etc.

Analyse de graphiques

SOURCING

OUR  ACTIVITIES

Wave

OUR  BRANDS

Through our cotton brand, dedicated exclusively to export, we wish to contribute, at our level, to the promotion of French production and know-how on the international market and to offer eco-responsible everyday products that find their place in the Premium segment.

IMX is a company specialising in the sale of new 1-tonne mini excavators throughout France. Our customers, both professionals and private individuals, benefit from privileged access to quality products, in stock and at attractive prices. 

 

We put all our skills and expertise at the service of our customers, providing advantageous pricing conditions as well as a guarantee and reactive technical support/SAV.

Capture d’écran 2022-09-05 à 13.35.38.png
 
 

ABOUT US

"As an import-export company, our mission is to closely follow the evolution of the different markets in order to bring to our customers quality products at prices that meet their expectations.

 

Through our brand, we wish to contribute to the promotion of the French production in the export market. To do this, we source our products from manufacturers recognized for their know-how and we rely on our distribution network present in the export market to commercialize our products under our own brand.

 

At the same time, on the import side, the links we have created over the years with our network of international partners and our knowledge of international trade enable us to understand, anticipate and adapt continuously and with flexibility to the demands and needs of our customers on the national market.

 

Our relationship of trust with local employees is our best weapon to be as close as possible to manufacturers and consumers in order to adapt to their new expectations. This proximity also allows us to guarantee the quality of our services and to optimise the distribution of our products.

CORENTIN LUPIERI

Founder of IMEX-CO

MEDIA MENTIONS

IMPORT - EXPORT - SOURCING
 

IMEX-CO

Imex-Co, société d'import-export basée à Lyon.

 

Nous plaçons les valeurs de flexibilité et de proximité au cœur de l’ADN de notre entreprise afin de répondre agilement aux besoins de nos clients dans des marchés en constante évolution.

Wave
 

Produits de fabrication française exclusivement réservés à l’export.

Dans une volonté de contribuer à la valorisation du « Made in France » nous avons développé une marque de produits de grande consommation avec la spécificité d’être de fabrication française, accessible et certifiée biologique (Ecocert/Gots).

Concept of export, opened paper box - Product of France.jpg

EXPORT

La distribution et l’importation au service de tous.

Notre activité d’import est fondée sur notre réseau de fournisseurs en Asie ainsi que notre expérience du terrain. L'importation se développe en majorité par le biais de notre marque de mini pelle que nous proposons sur stock. Nous travaillons également à l’import avec des produits généralistes en fonction des opportunités ainsi que des demandes des marchés. 

Porte-conteneurs

IMPORT

Parce qu’il est important pour nous de répondre à tous les besoins de nos clients, même les plus spécifiques, nous proposons, sur demande, un accompagnement tout-inclus : recherche fournisseur, négociation prix et relation avec l'usine, contrôle qualité en usine, contrôle douanier et normes, transport etc.

Analyse de graphiques

SOURCING

NOS ACTIVITÉS

Wave

NOS MARQUES

À travers notre marque de coton dédiée uniquement à l’export, nous souhaitons, à notre niveau, contribuer à la valorisation de la production et du savoir-faire français à l’international, et proposer des produits du quotidien écoresponsables trouvant leur place sur un segment Premium.

IMX est une enseigne spécialisée en vente de mini pelle 1-tonne neuve rayonnant sur l’ensemble du territoire français. Nos clients, professionnels et particuliers, bénéficient d’un accès privilégié à des produits de qualité, sur stock et à des prix attractifs. 

 

Nous mettons toutes nos compétences et notre expertise au service de nos clients, en apportant des conditions tarifaires avantageuses ainsi qu’une garantie et un support technique/SAV réactif.

Capture d’écran 2022-09-05 à 13.35.38.png

À travers notre marque de coton dédiée uniquement à l’export, nous souhaitons, à notre niveau, contribuer à la valorisation de la production et du savoir-faire français à l’international, et proposer des produits du quotidien écoresponsables trouvant leur place sur un segment Premium.

IMX est une enseigne spécialisée en vente de mini pelle 1-tonne neuve rayonnant sur l’ensemble du territoire français. Nos clients, professionnels et particuliers, bénéficient d’un accès privilégié à des produits de qualité, sur stock et à des prix attractifs. 

 

Nous mettons toutes nos compétences et notre expertise au service de nos clients, en apportant des conditions tarifaires avantageuses ainsi qu’une garantie et un support technique/SAV réactif.

Capture d’écran 2022-09-05 à 13.35.38.png
 
 
 

À PROPOS

« En tant que société d’import-export, notre mission est de suivre de près les évolutions des différents marchés afin d'apporter à nos clients des produits de qualité à des prix adaptés à leurs exigences.

 

A travers notre marque, nous souhaitons à notre échelle contribuer à la valorisation de la production française à l’export. Pour cela, nous nous approvisionnons auprès de fabricants reconnus pour leur savoir-faire et nous nous appuyons sur notre réseau de distribution présent à l’export pour commercialiser nos produits sous notre propre marque.

 

En parallèle, à l’import, les liens que nous avons su créer au fil des années avec notre réseau de partenaires à l’international ainsi que notre connaissance des échanges commerciaux internationaux nous permettent de comprendre, d’anticiper et de nous adapter continuellement et avec flexibilité aux demandes et aux besoins de nos clients pour le marché national.

 

Notre relation de confiance avec les collaborateurs locaux sont notre meilleure arme pour être au plus près des fabricants et des consommateurs afin de s’adapter à leurs nouvelles attentes. Cette proximité nous permet également de garantir la qualité de nos services et d’optimiser la distribution de nos produits. »

CORENTIN LUPIERI

Fondateur IMEX-CO

ON PARLE DE NOUS